Steelers Training Camp Shows, presented by Bud Light.


Various

Steelers Training Camp Shows, presented by Bud Light. Join ESPN AND WDVE for Steelers Training Camp Shows, presented by Bud Light. Throughout the month of July & August, ESPN and WDVE will be broadcasting from select locations throughout Pittsburgh and highlighting what happened at Steelers Training Camp! Times, Day and location of Training Camp is as follows – Join us LIVE throughout Steelers Training Camp!

DATE.....TIME.....LOCATION.....STATION.....ON-AIR.....HOST

Wednesday, 7/28/2021

  • 6-8p - Studio - ESPN - Bradley - Wes

Thursday, 7/29/2021

  • 6-8p - Archie’s South Side - ESPN - Labs - Dulac

Friday, 7/30/2021

  • 7-9p - Studio - ESPN - Williamson - Adam

Saturday, 7/31/2021

  • 6-8p - Archie’s South Side - ESPN - Lolley - Adam

Monday, 8/2/2021

  • 3-7p - Rivers Casino - DVE - Chad
  • 7-9p - Rivers Casino - DVE - Labs - Prisuta

Tuesday, 8/3/2021

  • 6-8p - Bigham Tavern - ESPN - Labs - Dulac

Saturday, 8/7/2021

  • 6-9p - TBD - ESPN - Bradley - Tom

Sunday, 8/8/2021

  • 5-7p - Coughlin’s Law - ESPN - Tom - Wes

Monday, 8/9/2021

  • 3-7p - Rivers Casino - DVE - Chad
  • 7-9p - Rivers Casino - DVE - Labs - Prisuta

Tuesday, 8/10/2021

  • 6-8p - Bigham Tavern - ESPN - Lolley - Jacob

Saturday, 8/14/2021

  • 6-8p - TBD - ESPN - Williamson - Kellen

Tuesday, 8/17/2021

  • 7-9p - Rivers Casino- DVE - Labs - Prisuta

Wednesday, 8/18/2021

  • 5-7p - Coughlin’s Law - ESPN - Bradley - Dulac